WEBINAR

Advancing Therapeutics Targeting Cytokines with Functional Cell-based Assays

March 6, 8am PT / 11am ET / 3pm GMT

Eurofins DiscoverX

BLOG

Functional Assays for Screening, Characterization, & Clinical Development of Agonistic Antibodies

Agonistic Antibodies and the Role of Checkpoint Receptors in Immune Function

Undruggable

Convert Your Challenging ‘Undruggable’ Targets into ‘Druggable’ Targets

Screen & Rank Compounds for a Broad Range of Protein Targets using InCELL Target Engagement Cell-based Assays

Image Not Found

Fast-forward discovery with our eXpanded menu of qualified Bioassay Kits

Offering the largest collection of ready-to-use, MOA-reflective, cell-based assays in the industry for developing biologic therapeutics

What’s New

Advancing Therapeutics Targeting Cytokines with Functional Cell-based Assays

Advancing Therapeutics Targeting Cytokines with Functional Cell-based Assays

March 6, 8am PT / 11am ET / 3pm GMT Watch this webinar to discover functional cell-based assays for characterizing novel therapeutics & biosimilars targeting cytokines in inflammation & oncology. About Webinar Therapeutics targeting inflammatory cytokines that produce Th17- or Th2- (helper T cells) mediated immune responses have demonstrated significant clinical impact in multiple diseases, […]